Keystone Capital Announces New Office Location
April 2013

Keystone Capital is pleased to announce that after almost 20 years in the northern Chicago suburbs, we are relocating our offices to downtown Chicago. Our new office will be located within the city’s famous “Loop” area, and put our firm closer to key relationships in the lending, service provider, and deal-making communities in the Chicago area. The move is effective as of April 15th.

“In addition to providing more office space for our growing staff, this move is a very important strategic decision for the future of our firm,” commented Kent Dauten, Managing Director of Keystone Capital. “We view this change as a critical step towards our goal of building an even larger, more diverse group of exceptionally high quality, middle-market enterprises over the long term.”

Please update your records to reflect our new location, and please make sure to stop by during your next trip to Chicago!

Keystone Capital, Inc.
155 North Wacker Dr.
Suite 4150
Chicago, Illinois 60606
Main Line: (312) 219-7900

Please also take note of Keystone team’s updated contact information below:

Megan Anderson
Office Manager
(312) 219-7977
manderson@keystonecapital.com

Brian Chung
Chief Financial Officer
(312) 219-7975
bchung@keystonecapital.com

Kent Dauten
Managing Director
(312) 219-7970
kdauten@keystonecapital.com

David Greer
Managing Director
(312) 219-7972
dgreer@keystonecapital.com

Scott Gwilliam
Managing Director
(312) 219-7971
sgwilliam@keystonecapital.com

Eric Holter
Associate
(312) 219-7973
eholter@keystonecapital.com

Chaoran Jin
Principal
(312) 219-7976
cjin@keystonecapital.com

Jason Van Zant
Vice President
(312) 219-7974
jvanzant@keystonecapital.com

Keystone Capital is aggressively pursuing add-on acquisitions for our existing portfolio and investments in new platforms. With our unique structure of investing personal as opposed to institutional capital, we are actively seeking business owner/operators and management teams to enter into a true partnership with.

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinmailFacebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinmail
Loading...